Ace's Live Music 4343 Palma Sola Blvd., Bradenton, Fl. 34209
Please Click Here to View Full Calendar .
.

Ticket Sales

All Events General Admission – 21 and Over

Advance Price sales will end the day prior to the show.

Selwyn Birchwood Band- Saturday 10.1.16 – $12 Adv $15 Day of Show

Girl’s Night Out The Show- Sunday 10.2.16 – $18 Adv $25 Day of Show

Marcia Ball- Thursday 10.6.16 – $35 Adv $40 Day of Show

Bryan Lee Band- Saturday 10.8.16 – $8 Adv $12 Day of Show

Paul Oscher Band- Friday 10.14.16 – $15 Adv $20 Day of Show

The Nighthawks- Sunday 10.16.16 – $15 Adv $18 Day of Show

The Red Elvises- Thursday 10.20.16 – $12 Adv $15 Day of Show

Ghost Town Blues Band- Friday 10.21.16 – $12 Adv $15 Day of Show

Bruce Katz Band- Friday 10.28.16 – $12 Adv $15 Day of Show

Joe Louis Walker- Saturday 11.12.16 – $15 Adv $18 Day of Show

 

  • Manatee Chamber of Commerce
  • Ace’s Live VIP Cards!
    ViP Passes
    Get yours NOW!

    Ask your Bartender for details!
  • Advance Price Tickets for Shows at Ace’s Live!

    Click on this image!
  • Subscribe to the Weekly Email Calendar of Events!

    Receive Ace's Weekly Newsletter
    Email:
    For Email Marketing you can trust
  • Listen Now!
  • Booking Inquiries
  • Reservation Policy
    Ace’s takes reservations on a 1st come / 1st serve basis. Although we strive to honor preferences, we cannot guarantee specific tables for reservations. The configuration of the room will be determined prior to the show, in order to maximize our seating.
    Reserved tables that are not occupied 20 minutes after the start of the show, will be surrendered and offered on a 1st come / 1st serve basis to patrons present.